All Seasons Orchestra

A new open-access orchestra for York and the surrounding communities

The OrchestraThe CommitteeArtistic Director


Chair: Jane Thomas (bass clarinet)
Secretary: Caroline Myers (percussion)
Treasurer: Chris Hayes (saxophone/flute)

Committee member: Simon Willis (oboe)
Committee member: Catherine Candlin (flute)

Unofficial but very important and helpful roles:

Membership Secretary: Simon Willis (oboe)
Librarian: Caroline Myers (percussion)
Social Media: Jane Thomas (bass clarinet)
Tea time Organisers: Judith Spindler (cello) & Shirley Painter (oboe)
Photographers: Cris Marshall (violin) & Maki Brookes (cello)

You can contact any of the committee members by emailing: info # allseasonsorchestra * org * uk

Copyright (c) All Seasons Orchestra 2014